​​​​​​​​Upcoming Events


Saturday, March 30, 2019: Live Music:  Never Odd or Even in the Tasting Room 1:30-4:30


Saturday, April 6, 2019:  Discover Wisconsin Premier/ Spring Open House! Be the first to see our segment featured on Discover Wisconsin being aired on April 13.  Join Mariah Haberman and the Discover Wisconsin crew, Former NBC Morning Show Anchor Christine Bellport, and the rest of the Baraboo Bluff Winery family as we celebrate being on this iconic show! We will have two showings at 1 and 3.  Specials will be run all day on our wines, tasting stations set up around the property.  Music from 1:30-5:00 by Bobby Zonit in the tasting room.  Food courtesy of Jones Dairy Farm!  Don't miss this!


Saturday, June 1, 2019:  Live Music:  Sam Ness Overlooking the Vineyard  2-5


Sunday, June 9, 2019:  Live Music:  Abby Spencer Music 1:30-4:30


Sunday, June 16, 2019:  Live Music:  Avian Aura Overlooking the Vineyard 1:30-4:30


Sunday, June 23, 2019:  Live Music:  Bree Morgan Overlooking the Vineyard 1:30-4:30


Sunday, June 30, 2019:  Live Music:  Corey Mathew Hart Overlooking the Vineyard 2-5


Sunday, July 14, 2019:  Live Music:  Bree Morgan Overlooking the Vineyard 1:30-4:30


Sunday, July 21, 2019:  Live Music:  Mark Croft Overlooking the Vineyard 1:30-4:30


Saturday, July 27, 2019:  Live Music:  Sam Ness Overlooking the Vineyard 2-5


Sunday, August 4, 2019:  Live Music:  Abby Spencer Music 1:30-4:30


Saturday, August 10, 2019:  Live Music:  Sam Ness  Overlooking the Vineyard 2-5


Saturday, August 17, 2019:  Live Music:  Corey Mathew Hart Overlooking the Vineyard 2-5


Saturday, August 24, 2019:  Live Music:

Scott Wilcox Overlooking the Vineyard 2-5


















​A Taste of Napa with Roots in Wisconsin

 Copyright Baraboo Bluff Winery, LLC. All rights reserved.